MILITARY WORKING DOG DEDICATION

HAMILTON TOWNSHIP PATRIOTIC COMMITTEE

CSM (USA Retired) Dave Turner Call to Order

Vice President, HTPC

National Anthem

Introduction of Guests CSM (USA Retired) Dave Turner

Welcome/Remarks COL (USA Retired) Robert E. Watson

President, HTPC

Honorable Kelly A. Yaede Mayor, Hamilton Township

87th Security Forces Squadron **Various Military Working Dog Demonstrations**

Joint Base McGuire-Dix-Lakehurst

Unveiling Monument Mayor Kelly A. Yaede

COL (USA Retired) Robert E. Watson

87th Security Forces Squadron

Appreciation COL (USA Retired) Robert E. Watson

Conclusion of Ceremony

Elected Officers -

COL (USA Retired) Robert E. Watson, President CSM (USA Retired) David H. Turner, Vice President Seth Chamberlain, Treasurer Kris Munster, Secretary

Trustees -

Ronnie W. Steward CSM (USA Retired) Richard LaRocca Jerry Scymanski **Greg Neiderman** Courtney Renegar

Members -

Allen Schectel Bill Eger **Chuck Thomas** Larry Wood Marcy Johnson George Field MSgt (USAF Retired) Stewart Zitzner

PAST MEMBERS

Fred Schulz

IN MEMORIAM OF OUR FALLEN MEMBERS

Art Beach * COL (USA Retired) Frank S. Caprario Joseph Czillich * Sam DiFalco * Tom Franciamore CMS (USAF Retired) Charles Johnson COL (USA Retired) Stephen A. Maurer * Alfred F. Morelli Patricia Morelli * SGT (USA Retired) Mickey Petitto Elmer Sandhoff * CSM (USA Retired) Thomas Walter

Please visit our web-site at: "hamiltonpatcomm.org" **Developed/Maintained by Meg Rosner** Blue Kite Web Solutions